Board of Directors 2017-2018

Lu Thomas Cosgrove, LCSWR

Private Practice
Board Member

 

Andrew Cruikshank

Fort Hudson Health System
Board Vice President

 

Duane Vaughn 

Tri-County United Way
Board Member

 

Traci Ross 

Washington County EOC, Inc.
Board Secretary

James Banish

Warren County Sheriff’s Department
Board Member

 

Amy Molloy  

MHANYS
Board Treasurer

 

Michael Homenick, PH.D.

Private Practice
Board Member

 

Kerri Zappala-Piemme, PH.D

SUNY Plattsburgh
Board Member

Peter Lareau

Glens Falls National Bank & Trust Co.
Board President

 

J. Lawrence Paltrowitz

Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC
Board Member

Agency Administration

Andrea Deepe

Chief Executive Officer
(518) 747-2284
adeepe@www.wwamh.org

 

John R. Schurga, MBA

Chief Financial Officer
(518) 747-2284
jschurga@www.wwamh.org

 

Debra Stockdale

Finance Manager
(518) 747-2284
dstockdale@www.wwamh.org

 

Melissa Chenier

Director of Corporate Compliance and Quality Assurance
(518) 747-2284
mchenier@www.wwamh.org

Lorrie Smith

Accounting Specialist
(518) 747-2284
lsmith@www.wwamh.org

 

Wendy Berry, RN, CARN

Director of Clinical Services
(518) 747-8243
wberry@www.wwamh.org

 

Paula Cipperly

Accounting Manager
(518) 747-2284
pcipperly@www.wwamh.org

 

Nicole Casey

Director of Human Resources & Community Relations
(518) 747-2284
ncasey@www.wwamh.org

Lori Bishop

Director of Care Management
(518) 793-2352
lbishop@www.wwamh.org

 

Joshua Gray

Director of Support Services
(518) 793-2352
jgray@www.wwamh.org

 

Patricia Snell, LCSW-R

Director of Residential Services
(518)932-0516
psnell@www.wwamh.org

 

John B. Farrell

Assistant Director of Residential Development and Operations
(518) 747-2284
jfarrell@www.wwamh.org

Program and Department Heads

Amy Wood

Program Coordinator, East Side Center
(518) 793-4799
awood@www.wwamh.org

 

Cliff Green

Program Coordinator, Dual Recovery
(518) 793-2352
cgreen@www.wwamh.org

 

Justina Beswick

Adult Care Management Coordinator, Support Services
(518) 793-2352
tbeswick@www.wwamh.org

Catherine Sarraino

Benefits Coordinator, Benefits Management
(518) 793-2352
csarraino@www.wwamh.org

 

Kait Ouellette

Residential Coordinator, Genesis and Pearl St.
(518) 798-0567 or (518) 747-4628
kouellette@www.wwamh.org

 

Eileen Tarantino

Youth Care Management Coordinator, Support Services
(518) 793-2352
etarantino@www.wwamh.org

Matthew Ryan

Supportive Housing  Coordinator, Housing First
(518) 932-0516
mryan@www.wwamh.org

 

Adam Somich

Residential Coordinator, Maple St. Apartments & Satellite Apartments
(518) 747-6913 or (518) 747-2146
asomich@www.wwamh.org